Customer Reviews

August 30, 2023
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"Not only does Laura do quality work but she is so easy to work with - she’s timely, responsive, will accommodate changes/adjustments, and I highly recommend her shop!" - Kathy
August 19, 2023
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"These covers have exceeded any expectations I had - they are PERFECTLY constructed. My daughter said, “I made a nice pick.” - Naomi
July 13, 2023
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"Beautiful Work. Great customer experience. Repeat Customer!" 

Response from Mazizmuse: Love this elegant space, Lorraine! It was a pleasure having you return to the shop and that you are pleased with your new Sunbrella pillows - a perfect match for your sofa upholstery. ✅

July 3, 2023

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"Another well-made and designed upscale pillow. This is my third purchase. Will purchase again! Thank you!"

Response from Mazizmuse: Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Elizabeth - I appreciate your repeat business & appreciation of my craftswomanship!

May 28, 2023 

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"Absolutely beautiful pillow covers. Impeccable craftspersonship. Thank you so much."

Response from Mazizmuse: Thank you for leaving this review, Mary - it brings me so much satisfaction that you appreciate the craftsmanship of my work!

May 23, 2023

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"Pillows were exactly what I wanted. They help tie our exterior living space to our interior colours scheme. Laura was amazing to deal with!"

Response from Mazizmuse: Fabulous space Michelle! I’m so happy to hear you are pleased with the quality and service here at Mazizmuse - it is a pleasure to be part of your decorating project!

May 23, 2023

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"Wanted something different and this pillow was perfect."

Response from Mazizmuse: Thanks for taking the time to leave a review BG - So pleased you are happy with your handsome new set of Teak & Black Sunbrella pillow covers!

May 22, 2023

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"Laura was great to work with. She always replied promptly to messages and she recommended a supplier of inserts that I ended up using. The pillows are well made."
orange grey mid century modern sunbrella outdoor pillows on acapulco chairs

 May 18, 2023

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"I am a repeat customer of Laura’s many times over! Her beautiful designs are premium quality and her customer service is top-notch. This time I purchased pillows to use indoors on my mid-century, modern leather chairs… As I say, a picture is worth 1000 words.! 😍"

Response from Mazizmuse: ALWAYS a pleasure working with you through the years! I’m so pleased you love my work - Thank you, Peggy!💚

May 4, 2023

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"Such a great service from the seller, I love my new pillow covers!! Thank you!"

Response from Mazizmuse: Lorena, it was a pleasure working with you to get the perfect hue for your space - custom is so much fun! I’m so happy you are loving your new pillow covers - happy Summer-ing!! 🌞

May 4, 2023

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"Excellent quality! Water repellent! Even better than expected!!"

Response from Mazizmuse: Looks terrific, Elva!! …and it got to you so quickly! It was a pleasure working with you and I’m thrilled you are pleased. 💕

April 23, 2023

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"I've been trying to come up with the most SUPERLATIVE adjectives to describe my pure joy with the custom pillows that Laura designed for me ! To say I'm ' thrilled ' or 'very satisfied ' doesn't come close to my entire experience working with Laura and the final products she created for me! As a designer myself, I had a vision of what I wanted. Laura was incredibly patient with me as we went back and forth discussing options ( colors and shapes ) for the 6 custom pillows she was going to make me for my new porch furniture. We talked, we tweaked and finally came up with a plan. My pillows arrived in record speed and my jaw dropped when I saw what she designed and sewed for me. I can't stop staring at them to be honest. Her workmanship is IMPECCABLE and I can't even begin to recommend her enough!!"

abstract and geometric sunbrella outdoor pillows on modern wicker furniture in a covered porch

April 23, 2023

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"Beautiful pillows. Well made. Thoughtfully packaged. Worth every penny. Thank you!" - Safae

August 31, 2022
 
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"The custom pillows that I had made for my client are wonderful! They are made with such craftsmanship and attention to detail. I look forward to working with this shop again for future projects." - Kaylee